girl put.jpg

 2021 Board of Directors 

President - Milton O’Steen
Vice President - Jeff Paino

Treasurer - Brian LaPorte

Secretary - Erick Gill 

At Large Members:  

- Mark Baldwin

- Lance Chmura

- Jeff Daugherty

- Mario Jasmin

- Jeff Porreca

- John Villoria

Document Library

Torpey basket 2.jpg

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 at 6 p.m.


(Meetings are typically first Thursday at 6 p.m. Agendas will be posted at least 48 hours prior to the meeting.)

McCarty basket 2.jpg


Read the full by-laws for the 501-C-3 group

TCDG By-Laws